Reunion Blues Official Artist Signing Line-Up For NAMM 2016

Reunion Blues, manufacturer of premium quality gig bags & instrument cases officially announces their artist signing line-up for the upcoming 2016 NAMM show. On Saturday January 23rd, Reunion Blues will welcome bassist Tony Campos, guitarist Sin Quirin and drummer Tim Yeung for autograph signings starting at 1pm.

Now on tour with Fear Factory, Tony Campos is also frontman for Asesino, the extreme metal band and side project of Fear Factory guitarist Dino Cazares, as well as a founding member of Static-X. Tony is a current member of Ministry, and is known for his work with Soulfly, Prong and Possessed.

Guitarist for Ministry, RevCo and American Head Charge, Sin Quirin is also a two-time Grammy award nominee, and credited as a primary songwriter on Ministry’s 2007 release The Last Sucker and 2013 Album From Beer To Eternity.

At NAMM 2006 Tim Yeung took first place in The World’s Fastest Drummer competition after hitting 872 bass drum hits in one minute. He has performed and worked with bands including Decrepit Birth, Vital Remains, Divine Heresy and Morbid Angel. Tim is also a founding member & drummer for the highly acclaimed heavy metal band Westfield Massacre. 

The signings will take place in Hall B, Booth #5566