Contact Us

Our offices are open Monday through Friday, 9am to 5:30pm PST.  

General Information and Customer Service:

info@reunionblues.com

1.800.950.1095

Sales:

Graham Sullivan

1.800.950.1095 ext. 39

graham@reunionblues.com


Brett Paley

1.800.950.1095 ext. 22

brett@reunionblues.com


Brian Dahlgren

1.800.950.1095 ext. 36

brian@reunionblues.com


Ian Cook

1.800.950.1095 ext. 11

ian@reunionblues.com


Jay Lewallen

1.800.950.1095 ext. 40

jay@reunionblues.com


Sales Manager:

Jesse Grossmann

1.800.950.1095 ext. 38

jesse@reunionblues.com

Product Development:

Tamara Morelle

Product Manager

tamara@reunionblues.com

1.800.950.1095 ext. 42

Vice President:

Dave Andrus

Vice President

dave@reunionblues.com

1.800.950.1095 ext. 13

 

Artist Relations:

Michelle Debus

Artist Relations Coordinator

michelled@reunionblues.com

1.510.522.1292

 

Marketing:

Leah Murphy

Director of Marketing

leah@reunionblues.com

1.800.950.1095 ext. 23

 

International Inquiries:

intl@reunionblues.com

707.765.1500